Capital Structure and Shareholders

The company trades on the main market of the London Stock Exchange under the ticker TRR.


Issued share capital comprises 22,000,000 ordinary shares.

There are no options, warrants or other dilutive instruments on issue.

* 3,000,000 deferred shares in issue have no voting rights and no rights to participate in or receive any dividends, and therefore have no economic value

Major Shareholders*


Number of
Ordinary Shares

Percentage of Issued
Ordinary Shares
LIM Asia Special Situations Master Fund Limited
 3 500 000
Jamie Phillip Boyton
 2 800 000
Rob Hamilton**
 1 827 145
Albert C Gourley
1 300 000
Ilwella Pty Ltd
 1 250 000
Richard Greenfield
 719 117
James Kelly
140 000
Adam Davidson
65 000

Other institutional investors include: Precision Funds Management, Nero Resource Fund and Regal Funds Management.


* As at 03 March 2020

** includes (i) 600,000 Ordinary Shares held by Ashanti Capital of which Rob Hamilton is a 68% shareholder (ii) 1,120,000 Ordinary Shares held by Ashanti Investment Fund, which is an unregulated managed investment scheme of which Ashanti Capital is the sole shareholder of the Trustee (Ashanti Investment Fund Pty Ltd), which has the power to make investment decisions ; and (iii) 107,145 Ordinary Shares held directly